New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion who likes to laugh and have adventures!

I love to laugh, travel , and go to the movies but always am compassionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I am not in a wheelchair yet but my Multiple Sclerosis does cause problems.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?N/A
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I like to walk when I can

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesMultiple Sclerosis (MS)
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlender
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThrillers, classic movies, horror, and mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThrillers, mysteries, horror and action films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, the Nields, and really all kinds of music ! I am always willing to hear any kind of genres
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe classics ( Dickens, Bronte, Shakespeare, MC Beaton, and Sue Grafton )
Idea of funTraveling, museums, attending local band concerts, cooking, fishing and reading
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDoing a cross country trip and going to Universal Studios. I have been to Busch Gardens, Dominion Park, Disney World and Hershey Park . But I would even love a State Fair !

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, spontaneity, compassion and willingness to travel to the best of their ability
On the first dateCoffee and either a museum or a movie