New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life

I am well traveled and social. I have a good sense of humor and I am young at heart. I enjoy movies, nice drives, good food and wine or a coin style margarita. I love a good conversation and discussion about books, movies, art and plays.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I walk with walking sticks but I have a scooter for longer distances as I have MS.
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I swim regularly and I have an electric assist bik

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesMultiple Sclerosis (MS)
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsDrake, Post Malone, young thug, Annie Lennox, Peter Gabriel, Prince, Rhianna,
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksNightingale, Where The Crawdads Sing, The Help
Idea of funGreat conversation, cultural events, cooking, laughing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeBe kind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, humor, and must be humble
On the first datemeet for a drink