New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Texasgirl fovever!

I am positive person. I enjoy the simple things in life. I like spending time with family and friends. I enjoy sunny days going outside playing with my dogs. Also, I like meeting new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleMary Kay Consulant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Everybody Loves Raymomd and Fraisure
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesForrest Gump and My Best Friend's Wedding
Music typesCountry, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, George Strait and 80's music
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksIt's your time by Joel Osteen
Idea of fungoing to a restaurant.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerto be respectful, honest and genuine.
On the first datego out to a resturant.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning