New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey looking for love

i am..... smart happy fun loves to cuddle dance read do arts and crafts go to the beach go to downtown hanging with friends and family i also like many other things just ask!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownednone
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Customs

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?not in one
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?basket ball

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titletaking care of my friends and family

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS-full house-2 broke girls- the millers how i met your mother
any cooking show -Haven-the Simpsons-Seinfeld -pawn stars-
modern marvels-witches of east end-and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesthe big wedding-chief-monto Carlo -the house bunny-James bond (all of them)the other guys-date night-crazy stupid love
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsRhianna Katy Perry lady gaga drake zedd 2pac 50cent jessiej arianna grande
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksany and all
Idea of fungoing to the beach cooking a meal dinnertime out RVing movies and
anything you want to
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything new (not extreame stuff or high heights

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifebe a artist or resteraunt owner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who understands me and understand I will always love some for themselves and and everything including there goals in life and their flaws and anything they have to give
to me and I will give back what I have to them
On the first datedinner movie bowling show cookout beach star gazing walking whatever you want to do